Make your own free website on
Where ????

The UK is split up into 29 districts. District 1250 covers most of Sussex, and parts of Surrey. District 1250, has clubs in Crawley, Guildford, Lewes, Seaford, Worthing, Redhill, Leatherhead, Farnham, East Grinstead, Bognor & Littlehampton & Burgess Hill. Burgess Hill is about 12 miles north of Brighton, and about 15 miles south of Gatwick airport

Other Rotaract Websites